Free Dress Friday

Description

Donate $1 donation to the PTO and receive a free dress stamp for the day. Students must wear school-appropriate clothing. PTO volunteers will be at the school to hand out stamps to fashionably dressed Field Lions! 

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 2, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Friday, January 6, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Friday, May 5, 2023
Friday, June 2, 2023
Calendar